About Mintel

Business Licen Ministry of Industry and Information Technology
Ministry of Industry and Information Technology

Mintel Communications Ltd., founded in December 2000, is a non-state-owned telecom operator approved by original Ministry of Information Industry and registered at the State Administration for Industry and Commerce. The company dedicates to provide customers with multiple services in comprehensive telecommunications and has commenced its telecommunication business in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangdong, Hong Kong and so on.

At the beginning of 2002, the company was approved by Beijing Municipal People's Government, State Administration of Foreign Exchange, Hong Kong and Macao Office of the State Council and Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation (Now the Ministry of Commerce) and established an overseas window company with finance functions, Mintel Communications (Hong Kong) Ltd. According to the approved scope of business, it commits to provide internet and data transmission services including data center and cross-border fiber tandem. Therefore the company has set up a carrier-grade transmission room in Sha Tin of Hong Kong, and has applied the telecommunication licenses in accordance with the relevant regulatory requirements of Hong Kong.

To make running telecommunications business in Mainland China, Hong Kong and Macao and develop capital operation platform more convenient, Mintel Communications has had the equity conversion as approved by Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, Ministry of Commerce and General Bureau of Commerce in 2009, changing from a China-funded company to Sino-foreign joint ventures. Benefit from the closer economic partnership of mainland & Hong Kong, the company has had strong support from competent authorities and was approved to run throughout the country all telecommunications value-added services which currently allow foreign capital, including Domestic Internet Virtual Private Network Service; Internet Data Center Services; Store-and-forward Service; Internet Access Services; Call Center Services.

The company has established close strategic partnerships with several important domestic and foreign telecom companies successively after establishment and therefore has solved the problem of telecommunication resources needed for operation and service assurance. Now it is steadily carrying out related business according to commercial contracts of the above parties.

香蕉视频app下载最新污版-香蕉视频免费下载安装安卓-香蕉视频成人版

關于民盈
營業執照

企業法人營業執照

批準證書

商外資-批準證書(正面)

外商投資經營電信業務審定意見書

工信部

民盈電訊有限公司成立于2000年12月,是一家經原信息產業部批準、在國家工商行政管理總局登記注冊的非國有性質的電信 運營商。公司致力于在廣泛的電信領域為客戶提供多層次服務,現已在北京、上海、廣東和香港等地開展電信業務。

2002年初,經北京市人民政府、國家外匯管理局、國務院港澳辦和外經貿部(現商務部)批準,公司在香港成立了具備融資 職能的海外窗口公司--民盈電訊(香港)有限公司,依照經批準的經營范圍,在香港開展包括數據中心和跨境光纖匯接設施在內 的互聯網和數據傳輸服務。為此,公司在香港沙田設立了電信級傳輸機房,并依照香港地區相關管制要求,申領了電信業務牌照。

為更加便利地在中國大陸及香港、澳門地區開展電信業務,拓展資本運作平臺,2009年中,經報請工業和信息化部、商務部 和國家工商總局批準,民盈電訊有限公司進行了股權改制,由中國大陸內資公司變更為中外合資企業。在內地--香港更緊密經貿 關系的框架下,公司得到主管部門的大力支持,經批準在全國范圍經營包括“國內因特網虛擬專用網業務、因特網數據中心業務 、存儲轉發類業務、呼叫中心業務、因特網接入業務”在內的目前允許外資進入的所有電信增值服務領域。

公司成立后,先后與國內外數家重要電信運營企業建立了密切的戰略合作伙伴關系,從而解決了運營所需電信資源供應和服 務保障。現正依照與上述各方的商業合同,穩步開展相關業務。

香蕉视频app下载最新污版-香蕉视频免费下载安装安卓-香蕉视频成人版